radyo dinle online radyo dinle radyo dinle radyo radyo dinle

Each year we award this prestigious Gold Medal and a Cash Prize to an individual who has devoted their lives to humanitarian causes.

Past recipients include:

  2022 Dr Sailesh Rao (Climate Scientist)
  2021 Name withheld (Humanitarian)
  2020 Dr Chinny Krishna (Animal Protection Advocate) India
  2019 Mr Damien Mander (Environmentalist) Zimbabwe
  2018 The Revd. Professor Dr Andrew Linzey (Animal Rights Advocate) UK
  2017 Chris DeRose (Animal Rights Advocate)
  2016 Captain Peter Hammarstedt (Environmentalist)
  2015 Name Witheld (Human Health)
  2014 Name Witheld (Environmentalist)
  2013 Name withheld (Humanitarian)
  2012 Sir David Attenborough (Environmentalist)
  2011 Dr T. Colin Campbell (Scientist/Author/Cornell University)
  2010 Dr Ian Gawler (Human Health)
  2009 Dr Jane Goodall DBE (Anthropologist)
  2008 Smt Maneka Gandhi MP (Humanitarian)
  2007 Captain Paul Watson (Environmentalist)
  2006 Dr Jill Robinson MBE (Humanitarian)
  2005 Ms Christine Townend (Humanitarian)
  2004 Sri Pradeep Kumar Nath (Environmentalist)